Huntington & Ellis
Craig  Tann Broker
Craig Tann
Broker
702-279-9893
craig@huntingtonandellis.com
Robert Rust Financial Officer
Robert Rust
Financial Officer
robertr@huntingtonandellis.com
Nathalie Keft Executive Assistant to Broker | Owner
Nathalie Keft
Executive Assistant to Broker | Owner
nathaliek@huntingtonandellis.com
Mindy Cook Operations Manager
Mindy Cook
Operations Manager
mindyc@huntingtonandellis.com
Marc Gasparre Marketing Manager
Marc Gasparre
Marketing Manager
marcg@huntingtonandellis.com
Dana Hensler Marketing Coordinator
Dana Hensler
Marketing Coordinator
danah@huntingtonandellis.com
Adam Chapel Videographer
Adam Chapel
Videographer
video@huntingtonandellis.com
Fill out the form and we'll be in touch soon!
Send us a message?
Create A Free Account

Search the MLS and featured property listings in real time.

OR
Huntington & Ellis
Update your image below
Update your image below